Update… The end is so so so close….

Posted On November 7, 2009

Filed under Project Details

Comments Dropped leave a response

I think im actually going to have half a day left stress free. As of 10 mins ago I completed my model images will be up soonish. I have also completed my renders and photos for presentation as well as my 2 presentation panels. All that is left to do is complete the DVR and learner testimonial. I’m confident i can have this done by the end of tomorrow. As I had quite a significant win on the stakes im of to enjoy the night stress free. Good luck all. Really keen for a few stubbies on wednesday arvo.

Leave a Reply

