Update

Posted On October 13, 2009

Filed under Project Details

Comments Dropped leave a response

So over the last week I have really been progressing on my model. This is my main focus at the moment basically because its the most time consuming and i don’t want it to be left to the last week. Ideally I will have it close to complete by the end of next week. I’m basically at the stage of finishing all the parts I needed to make myself I only now have my ob jet printing to worry about. This will be sent tomorrow afternoon hopefully for a quick turn around time.
My Cad is mostly done as I needed it for the making of the model however small working parts of importance which cannot be show in the model are yet to be CAD’d. This will be my next aim so I can start producing some high quality renders of the missing model components.

My DVR still hasn’t been started but this is really about to happen right NOW. I can’t put it off any longer. This will be the main focus in between finishing parts and waiting for 3d prints.

Bellow are progress shots of my model an a shot om my CAD work to date.

Leave a Reply

